The Board

Charged with the overall policy formulation and oversight to ensure the vision is constantly kept in focus, and that the envisaged success is achieved and sustained. It will comprise a Chairperson, and not more than 6 Members, appointed by the Patron.

The inaugural Board will comprise the following:

1. Mr Francis Njuguna Karuiru as Chairman

2. Mrs Lucy W Muhinga

3. Mrs Lucy Mugambi

4. Mr James Atema - ag PTA Chair

5. Mr Bernard Ng'eno - H/M and Secretary

The Headmaster and Bursar will report to the Board on their respective mandates, i.e., academic and administration respectively